繼續瀏覽,查看建議結果

    Airbnb和你的個人資料

    Keeping your personal information secure is important. Generally, we keep your user account information for as long as you have an Airbnb account. If you close your Airbnb account, we’ll erase your personal data as described in our Privacy Policy.

    By law, there is certain information that we may keep for longer, like information related to payment transactions, for fraud detection, or for safety reasons.

    你是否有得到需要的幫助?