略過以前往內容
5BR 4.5 BATH Villa with private Pool & Spa at SEASONSFormal Sitting Area, Library
整套房子

Beautiful 5BR Villa Pool & Spa

Michaela的用戶個人資料
Michaela

Beautiful 5BR Villa Pool & Spa

12位
5間臥室
7張床
4.5間浴室
12位
5間臥室
7張床
4.5間浴室
房源摘要
超棒入住體驗這個房源的入住流程近期獲得100%的房客給予5星評價。
一塵不染近期有2位房客曾誇讚這個房源一塵不染。
自助入住使用密碼鑰匙盒輕鬆自助入住。

Spacious & Tastefully Furnished 5BR 4.5 BATH Villa -3 Master Suites, large deck, private pool & Spa, close to DISNEY
This bright and spacious Villa is tastefully decorated and located conveniently close to Shopping, Dining and all major attractions.

設備與服務

廚房
免費泊車
無線網路
有線電視
熨斗
衣架

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間是16:00後
10:00前退房
自助入住方式:密碼鑰匙盒

可訂狀態

25則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Amber的用戶個人資料
Amber
2018年8月
This is my first not so great experience using Airbnb. Not found on reliving the negative because overall our trip was great but here we go. Outdoor lights didnt work. I let the property manager know via email through the app & they said they would send someone out. So we had 2 n…
Michaela的用戶個人資料
來自Michaela的回覆:
Hi Amber, our apologies for the problem with the Patio lights, these are privately owned homes and sometimes things can break down, we tried to fix the lights ourselves right away but we needed to get an electrician out who gave us his availability. I did let you know that we and the electrician would stop by the next morning. When Tony got to the property a little before the electrician he rang the door bell and knocked on the door several times, than he went around to see as someone was on the Patio area, he knocked again on the Patio Door and noticed that the Door was UNLOCKED! he called out when he open that door - to get to the light switch which was right next to the door - he certainly did not run away as he did not even notice the kids, he just stepped back outside to check on the breaker. When you called me I was on the phone and not able to answer your call - I never hang up on you or sent you any text message. When we spoke I sincerely apologized, for sure it was not a quick meaningless sorry. I am sorry to hear that you feel that you had such a bad experience at the house. We will check on the stereo as you did not mention that during your stay. We also checked on the Lock box and it works perfectly fine. We have a lot of happy return customers, so not sure if the 'uncomfortable' beds are maybe more of personal preference in regards to hardness/softness. For the Spa - our listing clearly states: Enjoy a swim in your private pool or relax in the Spa (Pool & Spa Heat can be ordered at an additional cost if requested) Here what our last guest said: Sparkling clean · 2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean. We did not charge you for not putting down the trash bins to the curb as requested and information provided to you. The next guest will now need to wait almost a week for pick up ;-(
2018年8月
Arely的用戶個人資料
Arely
2018年7月
Great place near attractions! Florida traffic is awful so we recommend leaving early to destinations. The home comes with pool toys and towels to use which we loved. The pool is a great depth for children who are learning to swim. The home was overall lovely to stay at.
Stuart & Gaby的用戶個人資料
Stuart & Gaby
2018年7月
Great place! Very very clean, just what our family was looking for.
Jennielea的用戶個人資料
Jennielea
2018年6月
This is a tastefully decorated condo which very comfortably slept the six of us. We loved having our own private pool. The location is near Disney properties, too! The responsiveness of our host and the property manager was excellent.
Sylvain的用戶個人資料
Sylvain
2018年1月
It is a perfect house to relax after a long day exhibiting at the Orange County Convention Center. It's about 20 minutes from the convention center. There is no restaurant within walking distance but plenty by car. There is a Wal Mart 2 minutes away. The house was clean and t…
Walter的用戶個人資料
Walter
2017年1月
The house is amazing! It is exactly what we were looking for! There were toys for the kids, cups and glasses. There were plenty of towels and the house was very clean! The only thing we got a little disappointed was that the pool was not heating. The spa was working fine but the …
Michaela的用戶個人資料
來自Michaela的回覆:
Hi Walter, thank you for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. As per our House Rules, Pool and Spa Heat can be arranged at and additional cost, since you did not request or pay for this service the Pool heater was not turned on during your stay. Spa Heater had been turned off as well after the last guest and before your arrival and if it was still working during your stay you got over $160 of free Heat ;-), so I will check right away with my pool technician. Again for all our future guests: Pool and Spa can be heated if requested at an additional cost, just inquire with us before your arrival. Best Regards Michaela
2017年1月
Roberts And Linda的用戶個人資料
Roberts And Linda
2016年12月
The place is amazing. We were two families and we enjoyed the spacious ground floor. The house has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The SPA bath can be heated very well however the pool was a bit cold for us. It was due to several cold days during our stay and when c…
Michaela的用戶個人資料
來自Michaela的回覆:
Hi Roberts and Linda, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had a great stay. This home has 2 separate heating systems, for Pool and Spa. The Spa is heated by gas which guarantees warm water in any weather conditions, but the Pool heater is electric. We did refund you for the Pool Portion of the Heating. Michaela
2016年12月

房東:Michaela

奧蘭多, 佛羅里達, 美國於2011年5月加入成為會員
Michaela的用戶個人資料
504則評價
1則推薦
已驗證
We are Property Managers at FLORIDA HOLIDAY HOMES We have years of experience in the Hospitality Industry working in great hotels & Restaurants in USA and Europe. We love traveling and had the chance to live in different places and countries. Working now in Real Estate and …
語言: Deutsch、English、Italiano
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 幾小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源