Beautiful Mansion for a memorable holiday
房東:Anisa
Anisa是房東。
12位
4間臥室
12張床
3間浴室
12位
4間臥室
12張床
3間浴室
請選擇成人人數。
成人
1
請選擇兒童人數。
兒童
2 - 12歲
0
請選擇嬰幼兒人數。
嬰幼兒
2歲以下
0
最多12位房客。嬰幼兒不計入房客數中。
您暫時不會被收費
你正在尋找一個令人驚嘆的家,你可以和你的親人一起度過嗎?請允許我在豪華的豪宅中託管你。 一個美麗的豪宅,是家庭和團體的理想場所。它設置在一條很相當的街道上。我們有一個桑拿浴室,一個漂亮的泳池非常適合夏天, 你有一個美麗的正式休息室,另外兩個休息區,一個書房,一個驚人的涼棚優秀的戶外樂趣和燒烤。在這樣廉價的實惠的價格,你將獲得物有所值。
translated by Google

Are you looking for a breathtaking home that you can spend with your loved ones? Please allow me to host you in my luxurious mansion.
A beautiful mansion that is the ideal place for families and groups. It is set on a very quite street. We have a sauna, and a lovely pool great for the summer,
You have one beautiful formal lounge , and 2 other lounge areas , a study room, an amazing pergola excellent for outdoor fun and BBQ's. At such a cheap affordable price you will be getting value for money.

其他注意事項

請注意我們的鄰居。他們試圖簽署一個請願書來關閉空氣BnB,並提出投訴,因為以前的客人大聲喝酒,喝酒和音樂喚醒他們的寶寶。我有一個老鄰居,必須全天照顧她的終身病人丈夫。請保持噪音水平下降,避免抽出音樂。讓我們尊重我們的鄰居,因為我不希望空中巴士被關閉。另外請嘗試離開前提,看到它。謝謝,我們希望你喜歡留下來
translated by Google

Please be mindful of our neighbors. They have tried to sign a petition to close air BnB and making a complaint as previous guests have been loud and drinking alcohol and music that wakes up their baby . I have an old neighbor who has to look after her terminal sick husband throughout the day . Please keep the noise levels down and avoid pumping music . Let us respect our neighbours as I do not want air BnB to be shut down . Also please try to leave the premise as you saw it . Thank you and we hope you enjoy ur stay



床位安排
共用空間
4張加大床、5張沙發床

《房屋守則》
入住時間是15:00後

退訂

15則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Leanne的用戶個人資料
2017年10月
Beautiful Mansion until you unfortunately opened the front door! *no off street parking -gates locked *2 TV's neither in working order *Toilet seats did not fit correctly - 1 downstairs not attached correctly *Toilet in ensuite blocked with sewerage smell in room - unable to use *inadequate bedding - no warm blankets only thin and not clean - sheets not clean (pubic hair found) - not enough pillows (1 for a king bed is not adequate) *inadequate towels - what was in the house dirty *no tea towels *inadequate crockery and cutlery - 2 forks for a house that sleeps 12! We had to purchase plastic to use for the weekend *General filth - dummy and drink bottles in and under couch upstairs *body imprint on mirror in upstairs bedroom *Dining chairs needed to be washed before we could use them *Opened food in fridge and cupboards - not consumable *Down lights hanging from roof *lights flickered throughout the house - poor electrical work *woken 5.50am with house alarm beeping - ?electrical problem - beeped for 1 hour unable to sleep which was not good when we were driving back to Melbourne that morning! *feature wall in dining/family area black dust over benches and anything put in the area *broken/lifting floor tile in kitchen/dining area - very unsafe *power points not all working with some stuck to wall with tape *outside bins over flowing *general unclean in outdoor area - broken class, cigarette butts, bottle tops, rolled up mats *washing left on the line *vomit in path down to bins *Pool was a health hazard with stagnant algae which was a putrid smell - kids very disappointed were looking forward to the pool *communication was very slow from Anisa could take 3+ days for her to respond. She said she would be there on arrival but sent message that key was under front mat. Unfortunately we had no choice but to stay as we had 12 people and could not find something on short notice we have put a complaint into with Airbnb and have photo and video of how poorly presented this home was. Very disappointed and pleased to see that this home has been removed so that no other family have to experience what we did!

Mariam的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
Completely disappointed!! TV didn't work pool was advertised as clean but there was stuff growing out of it that's how dirty it was. The floors hadn't been vacuumed or mopped and there was hair everywhere. Coke was spilt all over the fridge and floor smallest amount of Cutlery. Bed sheets weren't clean. Used tea bags on the floor upstairs. And the list goes on. Her father came to clean it and made no difference. We ended up leaving and getting another house. I have kids with me and a big family it wasn't easy. My kids wouldn't stay. And there was not even an apology and told if your not happy to Leave. Sent all the photos to air bnb and they couldn't believe the state of the house either.

Jenni的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
Great location and size. The owner was very fast to fix an issue with the cleanliness for which I am grateful. Good communication.

Lij的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
Thanks for the nice stay

Rev Dr Hawea的用戶個人資料
2017年8月
People, No 8 Morven is an awesome place, you will feel at home as soon as you enter the prises. You have everything you need, even more then what we have in our own home. We loved and enjoyed our stay there as a family that we don't want to leave. The coordinator and assistance were great, always ready to assist you. Please come and enjoy No 8 Morven at, Old Guildford, NSW, Australia. God Bless

Hassan的用戶個人資料
2017年8月
We had a cool stay here with a family of 10 - the place is large and well furnished and a great base from which to explore the city.

Alice的用戶個人資料
2017年8月
Great size and close to shops and transport. Enjoyed it very much thankyou

於五月 2017加入成為會員
Anisa的用戶個人資料
回覆率: 80%
回覆時間: 1天內

街區

類似房源