略過以前往內容
整套公寓

Private Executive Apartment 5 min from the airport

Erica & Gino的用戶個人資料
Erica & Gino

Private Executive Apartment 5 min from the airport

2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間衛浴
2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間衛浴
房源摘要
一塵不染近期有11位房客曾誇讚這個房源一塵不染。
自助入住透過門房協助輕鬆自助入住。
超棒入住體驗這個房源的入住流程近期獲得95%的房客給予5星評價。

This bright private executive suite has everything you need for a pleasant and comfortable stay while in Lima. Only 5 minutes away from the international airport, this apartment has a full size bed and bathroom, as well as a stocked kitchenette for basic needs.

設備與服務

早餐
無線網路
有線電視
方便使用手提電腦的工作區
乾衣機
吹風機

《房屋守則》

不適合兒童和嬰幼兒
禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間是15:00後
11:00前退房
自助入住方式:大樓員工

無障礙設施

通往房源入口的通道寬敞
入口步道光線充足

可訂狀態

63則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Jason的用戶個人資料
Jason
2018年10月
Good place was fair lodging for the cost. walked back to airport as it was only a half hour away and had great stands along the way to nibble on some local food.
Amanda的用戶個人資料
Amanda
2018年10月
Erica and Gino’s home was a great value and so close to the airport. They communicated with us very well and even organized a trusted taxi service for us. My favorite part of my stay in their home was the very hot shower! I would definitely stay with them again if I ever return t…
Rafael的用戶個人資料
Rafael
2018年10月
Todo estuvo genial. Gracias
James的用戶個人資料
James
2018年9月
Erica & Gino's place was perfect for our short stay in Lima. The place was very clean, spacious, had a comfy bed, close to the airport and lots of restaurants. The fresh fruit and snacks were a great touch. They arranged our taxi to and from the airport and the driver Señor Herre…
Helen的用戶個人資料
Helen
2018年9月
We had a horrible experience with the host here. The place is fine itself, however the place was not marked clearly and the WiFi didn’t work. We needed to rely on that to check into our flight and couldn’t. We tried to get picked up by their driver from the bus stations and we co…
Erica & Gino的用戶個人資料
來自Erica & Gino的回覆:
Dear Helen, We are pleased to know that the apartment was comfortable for you and that the snacks were welcomed. However, we are very sorry to hear that your stay was not to your standards due to factors that had nothing to do with the unit itself. Let us point out a few things as an effort to clarify your claims in order to set things straight: -You requested the services of a taxi driver to pick you up from the bus terminal. -The driver showed up at the time and placed agreed upon, but by then you had already left without telling us to pass the information along, leaving the driver looking for you for almost an hour with the help of the terminal police. -You showed up at the apartment, claiming you weren't able to wait and had no cell reception. It was then that we had to call the driver and tell him to stop searching for you since you were already at the apartment. -The driver is a professional taxi driver who has been a longtime family friend of ours. He has provided his services to our guests for many years and has always been punctual. He requested payment for his services as originally agreed to pay for his time. -You refused to pay him saying that his services were not rendered, relinquishing all financial responsibility. -To save time we paid the driver out of our pocket, and kindly requested ($6USD) from you on Airbnb. We believe the driver deserved and should be paid for the time he invested. -Once you checked in, we didn't hear from you until the morning, at which point you reported the wifi not working. We wish you had let us know about your internet issues earlier in your stay, especially since we were using the same band in the same home and had no connection issues whatsoever. We believe wholeheartedly in offering our guests the best experience possible and making our guests feel welcome, helping everyone as best as we can to offer a home-away-from-home feeling at a great value. We do however, expect guests to offer us the same type of respect, as this is our home. We appreciate when guests adhere to the commitments they have made, for that ensures a smooth experience. We apologize for the street noise, but unfortunately, this is something that is far from our control. We hope you understand that we have no financial gain from helping guests coordinate their transportation needs, but that we do so in order to offer them an added service and to reflect, at the same time, our commitment for their wellbeing and peace of mind. In the future, please be thoughtful of other people's time and efforts when you make commitments. Airbnb is a trusted network of hosts who are just trying to do their best. Best wishes on your future travels, E&G
2018年9月
P的用戶個人資料
P
2018年9月
Was a great place. They provided a contact for airport pick up and tours. Provided snacks upon arrival and communicative before, during and after stay. Would recommend for future stays.
Karl的用戶個人資料
Karl
2018年9月
Awesome place for any stopover you may have in Lima or when you need/prefer to stay near the airport. Safe area with shops nearby. Check in was a breeze, and their communication great. The place is just as advertised; comfortable, good size, spotless and with all the amenities…

街區

房東:Erica & Gino

利馬大區, 秘魯於2011年7月加入成為會員
Erica & Gino的用戶個人資料
232則評價
已驗證
Erica & Gino是超讚房東超讚房東是一群評價極高,並致力於提供完美住宿體驗給房客的資深房東。
We are a married couple who enjoys traveling while indulging in native foods, discovering local traditions, and making friends along the way. We are also life-long adventurers and lovers of authenticity who work in the hospitality industry and know the importance of cleanliness, …
語言: English、Español
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源

房源附近的好玩新鮮事