略過以前往內容
整套房子

The Birmingham Farmhouse-Luxury Home

The Birmingham Farmhouse-Luxury Home

6位
2間臥室
3張床
2間浴室
6位
2間臥室
3張床
2間浴室

Welcome to our "farmhouse"-Very chic & clean 2 bedroom 1928 home. Designed to have the feel of a luxury hotel, w/the quaintness of "home" when traveling. Perfect for business (short walk to downtown, quick drive to Southfield and Detroit), Best spot for WOODWARD CRUISE, pleasure (visiting family, weekend away, staycations)or Beaumont Hospital Stay. Classic home w/ dining room and professional-grade kitchen,hardwood floors, vaulted ceilings, recessed lighting (w dimmers)plush beds & furnishings.

設備與服務

免費泊車
無線網路
廚房
有線電視
電視
熨斗

床位安排

臥室1
1張加大床
臥室2
1張大床
共用空間
1張沙發床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不適合寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間是15:00後
12:00前退房
自助入住方式:密碼鑰匙盒

可訂狀態

16則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Mary的用戶個人資料
Mary
2018年5月
See notes
Lucy的用戶個人資料
來自Lucy的回覆:
The neighbor's started roof repairs midday, unbeknown to us (homeowners do not need to provide notice to neighboring houses). This guest failed to notify us that they had arrived and that this was going on before booking other accommodations. When were finally notified, we contacted the city and the neighbor's ,we were assured that building would cease by 6 and that it was a small job and be completed quickly as this guest had reserved for 5 days. The guests informed us they were still not staying. They then did a change reservation NOT cancel-this still charged them for their first date and blocked us from offering to other guests. We spoke to them several times and offered them other locations, etc, but they wouldn't have it. Our team truly spent a lot of time on this guest and always seek to find solutions for every situation, this reservation is still puzzling and the low review expected as they did not get a refund for their first night. Very disappointing
2018年5月
Xani的用戶個人資料
Xani
2018年4月
Lovely home, easy communication with the Host, a great option for our group of 3 adults for the weekend. The host is serious about protecting the cleanliness and quality of the home- be prepared to be greeted by a welcome packet full of rules for conduct in the home.
Lucy的用戶個人資料
來自Lucy的回覆:
We are sorry you found the housebook to be off -putting. The owner has many properties and makes sure that each one is furnished in high end materials and furniture as they are used for their family. With airbnb, if we do not present standards, we cannot hold guests responsible as they claim they were unaware. The particular house you stayed in just went thru a 400k renovation. It rents at a loss, just a bit of perspective for you, an equivalent stay would be the Townsend at 300-400 night for a room.
2018年4月
Christopher的用戶個人資料
Christopher
2018年4月
While I only stayed at Lucy's place for a night, I was still able to discover that it is cozy, comfortable, charming, bright, airy, clean, with lots of nooks and crannies and a lovely mix of vintage farmhouse meets industrial meets mid-century touches. Overall there's a lovely e…
Lucy的用戶個人資料
來自Lucy的回覆:
We are so happy you were finally able to stay here! Glad it was worth wait:)
2018年4月
Paolo的用戶個人資料
Paolo
2018年4月
A completely remodeled house, very clean, and furnished with style, this house is all you need for your staying in Birmingham (downtown is 5 mins away by car) in lieu of hotel.
Lucy的用戶個人資料
來自Lucy的回覆:
We were very happy to host your and your family :)
2018年4月
Anne的用戶個人資料
Anne
2018年3月
Extremely comfortable, spotless, spacious and even more beautiful than the photographs.
Lucy的用戶個人資料
來自Lucy的回覆:
Thanks for staying with us
2018年3月
Stephen的用戶個人資料
Stephen
2018年3月
This house is beautiful. I’d highly recommend staying here vs a hotel. The only downside is that it’s on a busy street. We really enjoyed our stay.
Lucy的用戶個人資料
來自Lucy的回覆:
We view the busy street as a positive, if it was anywhere else we couldn't afford to share it with others :)
2018年3月
James的用戶個人資料
James
2018年2月
Terrific hospitality, wonderful stay, the house is amazing. A little tricky entering and exiting the drive way due to the cross streets, outside of that we had a tremendous time.
Lucy的用戶個人資料
來自Lucy的回覆:
Yes, rush hour traffic is challenging in any city
2018年2月

房東:Lucy

於2011年8月加入成為會員
Lucy的用戶個人資料
67則評價
Hotel snob that needed a few places to crash and used that need to transform obsolete, historic homes into boutique airbnbs. My team and I prefer to travel first class, rest assured if you ask for a recommendation- we have tried it, loved it and considered it the best of the best…
Lucy支持生活工資保證
清潔我房源的人員能獲得足以支付生活開銷的薪水。 了解詳情
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源