略過以前往內容
Sauna
My Finnish Datcha
My Finnish Datcha
4位
3間臥室
5張床
1間浴室
4位
3間臥室
5張床
1間浴室

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

Our cottage of 110 m2 in the finnish countryside next to the river at 100m and a lac at 900m. This traditional wood house have three bedrooms, two on the second floor and one on the ground floor, 1 kitchen open on the living room and a sauna.

設備與服務
無線網路
廚房
歡迎家庭/攜帶孩子入住
免費泊車
床位安排
臥室1
1張雙人床
臥室2
1張雙人床
臥室3
1張沙發床、1張幼兒床
《房屋守則》
禁止吸煙
不適合寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
不適合嬰幼兒(2歲以下)或無法為嬰幼兒提供安全的住宿環境
入住時間是15:00後
12:00前退房

We invite you to enjoy all the living spaces available in the friendliness and respect for privacy.

Arrivals are expected between 2 p.m. 7 p.m. . Late or early arrivals subject to a prior agreement.

DEPARTURES are no later than 12 a.m.

Breakfasts.

The breakfasts are served inside or outside of the house if the weather permits , between 7 a.m. and 9:30 a.m.

If food allergy please inform us on booking.

THE DATCHA :

The rooms are not designed to pick up the meal ...

A flat screen TV is available in the lounge. You can also access the internet for free. Illegal downloading is prohibited

If it is tradition that visitors fall bedding, clothing and effects , we perform a daily passage cleanliness.

You are solely responsible for your valuables , make sure to close out the dacha each of your trips and leave nothing in parked vehicles , we assume no liability for theft or injury occurred in the property

When booking the number of people making the trip must be specified. If the expected number of customers is exceeded, the owner is able to refuse the extra people.

The client must respect the peaceful character of the site and make use of it according to their destination. It is committed to make the rooms in perfect condition, and let all the objects in the dacha.

An inventory is performed at each beginning and end of booking ..

General Provisions :

we ask you to be careful with the possible use of lighter , matches or candles .. on this occasion we inform you that it is strictly forbidden to smoke in all of the dacha.

Our pets are not allowed inside the datcha.

Out of respect for all occupants of the dacha , we ask our guests to make a decent dress for any occasion , and to be dressed when traveling in public areas .

General Ethics

We appreciate the respect and the protection of our planet and want to help protect our environment by minimizing the footprint of the operating structure of its host .

Simple and low binding measures can do much .

This is why we rely on your help to :

avoid leaving unnecessary lights on,
do not let the water flow and moderate in showers,
avoid using all the towels at your disposal if you do not actually need
Remove the dirty clothes in the laundry basketful has provided for this purpose in order to be changed if necessary
the bins are emptied daily and we ask you to please respect the dustbin of selective sorting.
Thank you in advance for your understanding and your cooperation.

We wish you a pleasant stay in " my datcha "

您還必須確認
需要走樓梯 - Quelques marches a l entrée ainsi qu un escalier pour accéder a l’étage
退訂

4則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Raphael的用戶個人資料
2017年8月
Tout était parfait du début à la fin ! Un très bon séjour au calme, entourés de nature et une hôtesse au top niveau qui a notamment pu nous renseigner sur les endroits à visiter en Finlande. On recommande à tous ceux qui cherchent un coin au calme, loin des tourments quotidien, c'est parfait :)

Véronique的用戶個人資料
2016年7月
Eleonore nous a très chaleureusement accueillis dans son adorable maison, elle avait cueilli des fraises des bois, des fleurs sauvages et les premières girolles de la saison pour nous souhaiter la bienvenue! Sa maison est très confortable, tout est beau, authentique, soigneusement choisi avec beaucoup de goût, tout chez elle respire la générosité. La maison baigne dans une nature magnifique et un calme parfait, c'est très ressourçant. Le son du vent dans les feuilles de bouleaux et des branches ocres des pins sylvestres, le chant des oiseaux et de loin en loin un mugissement de taureau, voilà tout ce qui rompt le frais silence des lieux! Le sol du sous bois autour de la maison est tapissé de myrtilles et de fraises des bois. A l'entrée de la parcelle Eleonore bénéficie d'un puits qui capte une eau fraîche et pure, un vrai bonheur. Des lupins roses et bleus bordent les surfaces qu'elle a tondues entre les constructions en bois. Eleonore a résidé pendant notre séjour dans le charmant petit pavillon en bois rouge, où se trouve aussi le sauna, qu'elle nous a préparé à deux reprises pour notre plus grand bonheur. La charmante installation pour les grillades complète l'ensemble, nous y avons partagé avec elle de délicieux moments, à tous points de vue! Eleonore nous a fait découvrir le très beau lac qui est proche de chez elle, atteignable en une jolie promenade. Tout ici respire calme et beauté! Eleonore nous a accordé beaucoup de son temps, elle est pleine de bons conseils, attentionnée et respectueuse, généreuse. Nous avons été reçus comme des amis et c'est en amis que nous partons, à regrets mais avec la certitude de revenir dans ce petit coin de paradis. Nous la remercions chaleureusement pour ce séjour parfait.

Assel的用戶個人資料
2016年6月
Eleonore was a very accommodating and pleasant host. Her place is wonderful and provides a great break from hustle and bustle of the city in a tranquil country side environment in a tastefully decorated home. The location is great, it is a short walk to a big lake among green fields and horse paddocks. There is also a chance of spotting neighbor's highlander cows on the way. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a refreshing holiday experience. We absolutely loved it!

Phil的用戶個人資料
2015年8月
Eleonore was exceptionally welcoming. She stayed in a separate building on the property, providing us with any support we needed during our stay. She provided us with a warm welcome and tour, and each morning she would provide us with a hearty breakfast at around 5:00 in the morning. She has a friend stay at the same time, who was a more than welcome addition to the house. When I needed solitude to work, they were very accommodating. Eleonore even invited us on day trips out to Helsinki and Estonia, but we were busy with work and welcomed the quiet to focus.

巴黎, 法國於六月 2014加入成為會員
Eleonore的用戶個人資料
Une enfance passée sur un bateau en mer, une adolescence entre les Pyrénées et les Baléares, un début de vie semi-nomade à la rencontre du monde loin des touristes et du quotidien à travers le monde. Je partage mon temps entre paris en France et la Finlande.. J'aime la nature, l…
語言: English、Español、Français
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 幾小時內

街區

類似房源