略過以前往內容
The Enchanted Cabin #60
整棟小木屋

#60 - Enchanted Cottage, Pets ok

Mt. Baker

#60 - Enchanted Cottage, Pets ok

2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間浴室
2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間浴室
房源摘要
一塵不染近期有2位房客曾誇讚這個房源一塵不染。

A 1-story Enchanted Cottage, Perfect For Two!
Private outdoor hot tub.

設備與服務

廚房
無線網路
按摩浴池
免費泊車
室內壁爐
乾衣機

床位安排

臥室1
1張加大床

《房屋守則》

入住時間是16:00後
11:00前退房

可訂狀態

12則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Karissa的用戶個人資料
Karissa
2018年6月
Wonderful little cottage for a couple to get away. It has as many amenities as you could want, we especially loved the full kitchen and big hot tub. It is on the pricier side of the spectrum, but since you get to save by cooking in the full kitchen (they also have an outdoor gri…
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Karissa: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the private outdoor hot tub while you were there. We hope that you also had a chance to enjoy the fireplace in the living room. Built with a number of modern amenities such as a dishwasher, a washer/dryer, and a DVD/monitor, this pet friendly vacation property is very popular with singles and couples alike. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年6月
Jessica的用戶個人資料
Jessica
2018年5月
Overall it was a good cabin. Just the smell, the ants and then the stinging needles were kind of dissapointing.
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Jessica: Thank you for your review for Cabin #60! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. Unfortunately, we were unable to track down the smell that you mentioned. I can only assume that it must have passed by the time that your stay was completed. Also; as we did not hear from you at any time during your stay, we can only presume that the ant situation was not that bad. While we did find two ants in the entry area, there were no ants inside the main areas of the cabin. Please remember that, whenever unexpected situations arise, we are just a phone call (the cabin has a land line) or e-mail (the cabin has wifi) away, and happy to assist our Guests when needed. Many thanks for the tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年5月
Dawn的用戶個人資料
Dawn
2018年5月
The cottage was just as advertised. We had a lovely weekend.
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Dawn: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace while you were there. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年5月
Brian的用戶個人資料
Brian
2018年5月
Was exactly how they described it and had everything I needed. Location is amazing as it is 15-40min from a variety of different hiking locations :)
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Brian: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had time to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace while you were there. Yes, the cabin's location is very convenient to a number of local hiking trails. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年5月
Christine的用戶個人資料
Christine
2018年3月
This place was overall really great. The kitchen had everything you could need (except salt, pepper, butter, etc. *bring those). The hot tub was hot and we had everything we need (do bring your own towels though as there's only 1 set). The only issue we had that was once we alr…
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Christine: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to utilize the hot tub while you were there. Sorry that there was a misunderstanding regarding unattended pets. You can indeed leave them at the cabin while you are away as long as they are being kenneled. Of course, (as you might expect) you can't leave them alone to run free in someone's personal residence while you are not in attendance. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you (and your pets!) during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年3月
Brittany的用戶個人資料
Brittany
2017年12月
We loved our time here! We were originally booked for the small cottage but were notified by Verna a couple days before we left that the hot tub was malfunctioning and it was possible that it may not be up and running by the time we arrived. We were upgraded to a larger house at …
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Brittany: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #39! We do apologize that the hot tub in Cabin #60 malfunctioned before your stay, and we weren't able to receive the parts required to repair it before your arrival. The silver lining, of course, was an upgrade to Cabin #39! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and would like to thank you for the ship-shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2017年12月
Mani的用戶個人資料
Mani
2017年11月
Did not notify us of the power outage (out of their hands) until the day of. Was already halfway to our destination. Overall the situation was handled well in terms of negotiating a refund but some notice beforehand would have been nice to reschedule our vacation.
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Mani: Thank you for your review of what would have been your stay in family Cabin #60! In life there are sometimes circumstances that are beyond our control. While we do everything humanly possible to keep our Guests up to speed, inconveniences are a part of everyday life, (whether we like it or not) and that was definitely the case during the sudden and extended power outage that occurred just prior to what would have been your stay. As we didn't plan the outage, and mother nature didn't consult with us beforehand, we provided you with as much advance notice as we could. During this particular time period, we had over 60 reservations, and were doing the best that we could to communicate with everyone to keep them appraised of the situation. All but a couple of our Guests were very understanding, and we thank them profusely. A couple were very upset with us regardless, and you happened to be one of them. Happy trails, Dan
2017年11月

房東:Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, 華盛頓, 美國於2010年4月加入成為會員
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
633則評價
已驗證
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源