略過以前往內容
整棟小木屋

#25 -Cabin w/Hot Tub, Wifi, Pets ok

#25 -Cabin w/Hot Tub, Wifi, Pets ok

6位
1間臥室
4張床
2間浴室
6位
1間臥室
4張床
2間浴室

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

A great country-style cabin with a hot tub! Pet friendly, with wifi.

設備與服務
乾衣機
生活必需品
室內壁爐
暖氣
洗衣機
無線網路
《房屋守則》
入住時間是16:00後
11:00前退房
退訂

12則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Jennifer的用戶個人資料
2018年2月
The house was great. All the space we needed, lovely to have a hot soak after the mountain. Friendly, easy check-in. We will stay here again.

Jenna的用戶個人資料
2018年2月
We had a wonderful time at Mt. Baker's place. It was bigger than expected and clean and cozy. The location was perfect as well. Just be sure to bring ALL your own cooking needs besides pots and pans. There are no spices, oils, etc at the place. Otherwise, we had an awesome time!
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Jenna: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and hope that you had time to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace. You are correct in that we are unable to provide any form of "food product consumables" (including spices, condiments, coffee, tea, etc.) per local Health Dept regulations. This info is included with the confirmation packet that is sent to our Guests in advance of their stay, so that they can prepare accordingly. We're very sorry of that got missed. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年2月

Alex的用戶個人資料
2018年1月
Overall good experience. Grill was in poor condition, rusted heating element. WiFi was spotty, had to restart a few times. Nice layout inside. Good value.
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Alex: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #25! We're very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the cabin, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Thanks for pointing out the problems with the outdoor grill. We'll have a look at it. Not too many people use it during the dead of winter, so we completely spaced it out. Yep, wifi is horrible up here. That's why it is provided free of charge but not guaranteed. Usually rebooting it will get you in. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
2018年1月

Diane的用戶個人資料
2017年11月
The cabin is cozy and in a great location for hiking or skiing. The Chair 9 restaurant is within walking distance and the town of Glacier has a great cafe/bakery, small market and other restaurants. A nice place to hang out by the fire or soak in a hot tub.
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Diane: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to utilize the fireplace (it's finally getting cool enough to enjoy it!) and the gazebo covered hot tub. Yes, with the smaller heater in the laundry area, the 1st level doesn't get as warm as the rest of the cabin, but again, the only designated accommodation down there is the laundry facility. The main and upper floors tend to to quite toasty; especially when the fireplace is being used. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was certainly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back our way :) Happy trails, Dan
2017年11月

Claire的用戶個人資料
2017年4月
This is a great home in a beautiful setting. We had a great time. The fireplace and hot tub were exceptional!
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Claire: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #25! We are glad that you had a good time and had the opportunity to enjoy both the fireplace and the gazebo covered hot tub. Many thanks for the neat and respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
2017年4月

Komal的用戶個人資料
2017年2月
We had a great time at the cabin, and will definitely be back. The only downside was the epic snowstorm on the second day, causing us to lose power making it impossible for us to get in contact with the office about how to return the keys. It was a pretty chaotic check-out but ca…
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Komal: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #25! Yes, that was some kind of snowstorm. I've lived here for almost 30-years and have never seen anything quite like it. Downed trees, no power, no phone service (virtually county-wide) and close to 3' of snow...all at the same time. We're glad the you chose Cabin #25 with the wood burning fireplace to help keep thing toasty. In your check-in packet, there was a page that explains where to drop off the keys, but in the chaos, you probably didn't see it...we understand completely. Looking forward to your next visit. Happy trails, Dan
2017年2月

Taylor的用戶個人資料
2017年1月
Great place to stay and close to Mt. Baker Ski Area.
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
來自Mt. Baker的回覆:
Hi Taylor: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #25! Also; many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
2017年1月

房東:Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, 華盛頓, 美國於四月 2010加入成為會員
Mt. Baker的用戶個人資料
488則評價
已驗證
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

類似房源