略過以前往內容
swimming poolVilla Magdalena exterior
儲存此房源。
公寓式酒店(aparthotel)中的房間

self catering serene studios, for 8-10persons

Magdalena的用戶個人資料
Magdalena

self catering serene studios, for 8-10persons

公寓式酒店(aparthotel)中的房間
10位2間臥室7張床2間獨立衛浴
10位
2間臥室
7張床
2間獨立衛浴
游泳池
這是此地區少數幾個提供此設備與服務的房源。

villa Magdalena corfu self catering studios. our 2 cozy studios are located in the beautiful Ropa Valley in Agios Ioannis area . Each studio can accommodate from 4 to 5 persons , has equipped kitchen, private shower and toilette, fridge, veranda with valley or swimming pool views, air conditioning, access to shared pool, use of BBQ area, Free WIFI, Free Pick up on arrival from the airport or the port, Pool bar and snack bar & free parking.

MHTE: O8 29 K1 22 KO 23 O1 O1

設備與服務

廚房
無線網路
免費泊車
游泳池
洗衣機
空調設備

床型資訊

臥室1
1張標準雙人床、2張單人床、1張上下舖
臥室2
1張標準雙人床、2張單人床、1張上下舖

《房屋守則》

入住時間為13:00 - 02:00(次日)
11:00前退房

可訂狀態

4則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Pasquale的用戶個人資料
Pasquale
2017年8月
Posto tranquillo
Magdalena的用戶個人資料
來自Magdalena的回覆:
Caro Gruppo Pasquale, molto grazie di tutto, siete stati ottimi, tanti augui , un abracio forte a tutti , spero che ci rivediamo presto Grazie tanto magdalena , Spiros et Evie
2017年8月
Albert的用戶個人資料
Albert
2016年8月
Our experience at Magdalena hotel was not great. Its more of a hostel/cheap hotel than an airbnb worthy place. Old, dirty, broken things, strange smells, thin walls... After informing them that we were not happy with our room, they tried to give us a better room (points for tryin…
Magdalena的用戶個人資料
來自Magdalena的回覆:
Dear Albert, Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry we could not give you the room you originally booked. Due to a flight cancellation, 2 rooms did not check out the day you were arriving and they had young children so we could not ask them to leave the rooms, that is why we gave you the room in the hostel instead the one you booked in the hotel, which you were not happy with. I am very very sorry but we did not have much other choice of rooms since it was high season and everywhere else we tried to accommodate you was booked. Again we would like to thank you and ask you to accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Have safe travels, kind regards , Magdalena
2016年8月
Neil的用戶個人資料
Neil
2015年8月
I was just passing through Corfu so needed a place to crash. Comfy bed, nice people. Served its purpose nicely.
Albertine的用戶個人資料
Albertine
2015年8月
Kiki was onze gastvrouw en samen met Glen en de dame vd schoonmaak runden ze Villa Magdalena. Kiki was ontzettende hartelijk, ze is open en heeft humor. We zijn maar 1 nacht gebleven maar we voelden ons heel erg welkom. Efcharisto poli!

該房東的其他房源收到了75則評價。

查看其他評價

房東:Magdalena

科孚, 希臘於2011年5月加入成為會員
Magdalena的用戶個人資料
79則評價
已驗證
回覆率: 80%
回覆時間: 1天內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費