略過並前往內容
在Airbnb尋找Shoreview的住宿

在Airbnb尋找Shoreview的住宿

發掘適合任何旅程的整間旅居和私人房間。

Shoreview 的旅居

Shoreview 的旅居
Enjoy lodging in a lakeside Minnesota cottage on the water. Sunrise + sunset views, this is a nature oasis. Listen for loons calling, feel the breeze off the lake. You have your own private & clean outhouse. Find yourself amongst wildlife in a quaint cabin. Pretend it's a remote getaway, close to the cities. Activities include kayaking, canoeing, catching a local concert or sporting event.... complimentary water toys available to get onto the water. Shower outside, under the stars!
The cozy two-level cottage is all yours. The bedroom is upstairs with a comfortable queen bed & view in all directions. Gorgeous sunrises and sunsets. The lower level has a full fridge & freezer, a 50" TV, fireplace, and additional spots to relax. There is a pull-out sofa couch on the main level that would be a cozier sleep for two. Since we are so close to the lake, plumbing is limited. The restroom facilities are outside in a standalone outhouse -- completely clean and kept nice for you. There is running water and portable A/C. Welcome up-north! Incredible views, fantastic nature, lake living at it's best. The overhang area has seating to dine outside and a floating bed. The sunset deck has. private grill for your use. *Right across the street (6 minute walk) is a multi-million dollar complex with more deluxe accommodations, should you need them [gym, shower, yoga class, hot tub, pool, spa]
Shoreview is a beautiful suburban area. We are minutes from the indoor waterpark and workout facility, Shoreview Community Center and the Shoreview Library. We are located in the middle of 35W and 35E if you need to get into downtown Minneapolis or St. Paul. Nearby large companies include Boston Scientific, Land O' Lakes, Target, Best Buy, Aveda, and more. Nearby colleges include University of Minnesota, Northwestern, Bethel, University of St. Thomas, Hamline, Macalester and more. Shoreview is ranked 3rd of the top 150 cities in Minnesota - rest assured you're in a great place.
  • 這是我們第二次住在這裡,而且質量還是一流的!在我們住宿期間,房東很快地回答了甚至很小的詢問。我們希望將其變成年度度假!

    James2019-10-20T00:00:00Z
  • 一切都很棒。

    Taylor2019-10-11T00:00:00Z
  • 這個地方是一個美好的輕鬆假期的完美選擇。靠近便利設施,波光粼粼的干淨環境和出色的主人。我絕對會向任何前往該地區的人推薦這間小屋!

    Katarina2019-09-02T00:00:00Z
  • 這個地方是一個美好的輕鬆假期的完美選擇。靠近便利設施,波光粼粼的干淨環境和出色的主人。我絕對會向任何前往該地區的人推薦這間小屋!

    Katarina2019-09-02T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    鄉村小屋


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    1

    Shoreview, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Welcome to a cozy, lower-level lodge with private entrance and full artistic mirrored wall. Relax by the lake, enjoy your time just outside the cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. Close enough to get to anything you need, wiithin 30 minutes of the MSP airport. Sleep on a lake with free parking, fast WiFi, on a comfortable king-size bed. Complimentary lake toys available. Many beautiful views await you. We love what we do and we welcome your stay at our special lakeside retreat.
    This lakeside home is perfectly situated just outside the busy downtowns. The property sits on a beautiful frozen 2 acres of lakeshore in Shoreview. Next door is 80 acres of open space with abundant wildlife and walkable trails. You have a private entrance and a large yard to enjoy local nature (fox, deer, coyote, eagle).  The entire lower level is all yours. Walk a few steps through the yard to the private lakeshore. Feel free to use the water toys there. They are complimentary and available on a first come, first serve basis (paddle boat, SUP boards, kayaks, canoe). Inside the Lodge, a comfortable king-size bed provides a relaxing sleep. The kitchen has a full fridge, sink, microwave, toaster oven and Keurig machine. There are pots available, as well as a hot plate to warm up soup or noodles, etc. The full bath includes a large shower, with two shower heads and two seats, suitable for two. The bedroom closets are lined in cedar. If you need a more complete kitchen, perhaps check out our Lake Studio, as that has all the full kitchen amenities available and is more suitable for longer stays. The living area of the Lake Lodge has a giant mirrored wall hanging on one side which helps to bounce the light and provide a more spacious feel from the outside in. There is a queen-size sofa sleeper that can be folded out to provide an additional spot to sleep (suitable for 1). A 40-inch LED Smart TV is mounted on the wall with basic channel access including Netflix via Apple TV. Our property is located on the north shore of Snail Lake. The sunset is stunning and truly a gift each evening. You will notice a lot of our space has been designed to maximize beautiful outdoor lighting and portrait scenes, we hope you enjoy your time here.
    Shoreview is a beautiful suburban area and the Shoreview Community Center is a quick 3-minute walk underneath the tunnel, on the other side of Highway 96.  Visit there to enjoy an indoor water park and state-of-the-art workout facility, hot tubs, day passes available. We are located in the middle of 35W and 35E if you need to get into downtown St. Paul or downtown Minneapolis. Nearby colleges include University of Minnesota, University of St. Thomas, Hamline, Macalester, Bethel, Northwestern and more! Shoreview is ranked 3rd of the top 150 cities in Minnesota - rest assured you're in a great place. Visitors in town for the sporting events at US Bank Stadium and Blaine Sports Center like to stay here as it is just far enough from the action but still close the commute is easy.
  • 如果我能給出10星評價,我會的!這個湖邊小屋就是我們想要的一切。蘭斯和塞西爾是令人驚嘆的主人!我們能夠取出一些湖泊玩具,並充分享受整個體驗。那裡是如此安靜與和平,以至於您會認為您遠離城市,但它便利地位於我們計劃的所有活動中。床很舒服-使其成為放鬆身心的理想場所。這將不是我們最後一次入住!

    Whitney2019-10-20T00:00:00Z
  • 很棒的地方。它是一個小屋的組合,是高檔的釣魚小屋。它是一個更大的區域,但您感到安靜且僻靜,附近有商店,餐館和酒吧。主人很好。昨晚結束時我溝通不暢,想再次道歉,但我們解決了這個問題,並說一定會再來的。

    Randy2019-09-26T00:00:00Z
  • 熱情好客,很棒的主人!

    Lori2019-09-11T00:00:00Z
  • 熱情好客,很棒的主人!

    Lori2019-09-11T00:00:00Z
  • 我們有很棒的經驗。這是一個很棒的舒適地方,風景優美。

    Samantha2019-09-02T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    排屋


    接待人數

    3


    睡房

    1

    Shoreview, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    We would love to host you for your adventure to the Greater Twin Cities. Our home is close to St Paul and Minneapolis, both within 15 min drive. We are close to Bethel University and University of Northwestern. We are now empty nesters after raising 5 kids and enjoy sharing our home. Have hosted Junior Hockey players from around the world as well as friends and family on many occasions. We would love to have you enjoy our home in the suburbs surrounded by woods, deer and an occasional turkey.
    The cheery bedroom is furnished with a queen and single. A desk and chair round out your comfortable stay in our home. This is one of two rooms on our 2nd floor.
    We have been in our house for over 30 years. We live on a large yard and dead end street within walking to Bethel University and 5 minutes from Northwestern University.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    3


    睡房

    1

    Arden Hills, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Second-floor bedroom with queen-size bed in a quiet suburb. Miles of nature trails start 300 ft from our front door. --Long-term stays are possible after we get to know each other. First reservations can be up to 10 nights. --My rooms are sometimes more available than their calendars show. Click the "Contact host" button below, send me your dates, and I'll reply quickly. Thank you!
    Your room is on the second floor at the front of the house, with a shared bathroom (with locking door) across the hall. Use the mini-fridge to keep your beverages, snacks, and left-overs cold, and the microwave to heat things up. On the dresser are a coffee maker/water heater and a toaster, so you can fix yourself coffee, tea, or instant cocoa anytime, plus toast or bagels with peanut butter or jam (all provided). You'll also find individual cereals on the shelf, and yogurt, milk, and a selection of juices in the mini-fridge. Your room has thermal-barrier window drapes plus ... --Summer: A three-speed ceiling fan and an oscillating, three-speed desk fan. Guests have never reported that any of the fans are noisy. --Late fall, winter, and early spring: Flannel bedding and two extra blankets in the closet. I’m happy to use regular cotton bedding instead, if you prefer! And your bathroom has ... --During warm weather: An oscillating, three-speed fan you can put on the floor or counter. --During cold weather: A thermostat-controlled space heater.
    We're in a quiet residential neighborhood with very little motor traffic during the day on weekdays. You’ll see many people out walking in the evenings and on weekends. Your welcome packet includes maps of neighborhood trails and the nearby regional trails, as well as ethnic and American dining within 10 minutes of our house.
  • 多里安女士真是太棒了!她非常客氣,並且在確保客人舒適時也非常周到。她超越了。

    Brenda2019-10-18T00:00:00Z
  • 如果我能把多利安女士全部交給我,我會的。很棒的主人。非常包容。 提醒:當她告訴您將房間帶到您的房間時,請務必接受!不要猶豫,打電話!

    Brenda2019-10-16T00:00:00Z
  • 如果我能把多利安女士全部交給我,我會的。很棒的主人。非常包容。 提醒:當她告訴您將房間帶到您的房間時,請務必接受!不要猶豫,打電話!

    Brenda2019-10-16T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    1


    睡房

    1

    Lino Lakes, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Great place just north of the twin cities for a fraction of the cost - short drive to both St Paul and Minneapolis! Great places to eat, walking trails, grocery , parks, gyms, & attractions, near by that you could possibly need! You have access to our full basement. A bedroom, kitchenette, dresser, full bath with shower/tub, a comfy living room, TV and dvds, WiFi, darts or ping pong, and an elliptical. NEWLY added kitchenette space - mini fridge, toaster oven, microwave, coffee pot and more :)
    Basement: bathroom, bedroom , living room, rec room, elliptical for exercise, mini kitchenette space
    Walking paths and parks near by- great for running, waking, etc. We have a quaint and quiet neighborhood! Grocery stores, malls, department stores, coffee shops, restaurants also super accessible and close by. St Paul and Minneapolis are both 15-20 minute drives away- really convenient location just north of the cities! We love exploring the cities and there is so much to do around here! Please ask for recommendations- We’d love to help you out
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    Shoreview, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    You’ll love my place because it's a very simple and quiet. The neighborhood is a peaceful place and the house is very peaceful as well. If you are looking for a relaxing experience that is walking distance from restaurants and cafes this is a great spot for you. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. The house is 8 blocks from the university and 1 mile from the hub of West Bank;
    It is just me (and the cat) living here so it is a very quiet house. I work during the days teaching ESL and am home in the evenings. The place is very spacey and simple. Note: There is Wifi internet at the house.
    I live right across the street from a very nice park that is on the Mississippi River.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    A queen pillow top bed sleeps two in your private room on the main floor of my home. Just four blocks to Victory Memorial Parkway, which links to the Grand Rounds bike/walk paths circling Mpls. It's a 10 minute drive to downtown Mpls, and easily accessible by multiple highways. I love that my neighborhood is diverse, centrally located, and home to many historic, well-maintained homes.
    My home is a cozy and welcoming place for you to rest and recharge during your time in Minneapolis! You'll have your own room on the main floor, and use of the main floor bathroom, which will be shared with other Airbnb guests. The bedroom has a queen bed, nightstand, and closet. The bright bathroom has a shower and jetted tub.
    I'm in the urban Cleveland neighborhood of NW Minneapolis. My block is comprised of single-family homes (one duplex on the corner), mostly homeowners and a couple of rentals. My neighborhood is diverse and safe--it will not look like a suburban neighborhood. You'll often hear the neighborhood kids playing on weekends and evenings in warmer months. My home is four blocks to the beautiful Victory Memorial Parkway, part of the Grand Rounds bike/walking paths that travel throughout Minneapolis, and which are unique in every season. I'm less than a mile from North Memorial Hospital (I do hear sirens and helicopters when enjoying my patio), and just a 10 minute drive from downtown Minneapolis. It's also easy to access multiple highways to get around the Twin Cities area. The neighborhood is very residential--I can't boast of a coffee shop on the corner :) The closest businesses are a few blocks away, and include the awesome Lowry Cafe, family-run North End Hardware, and a Subway, Family Dollar, and ALDI, as well as a post office. Minneapolis bus service is very reliable, but my home is probably a better fit if you will have a car while in town.
  • 我已經在Elise的家中住過幾次了,每次經歷都很棒。出入方便,超級乾淨的住宿和超級可愛的小狗!這次我不得不做一點飯,使用她的廚房非常容易。入住明尼阿波利斯地區時,這是我的最佳選擇。

    Doni2019-10-09T00:00:00Z
  • 我在醫學院輪崗期間在Elise的住所住了一個月,到目前為止,它一直是我最喜歡的住所!去年我花了一個月從一個地方搬到另一個地方,所以應該告訴你她的地方有多特別!她的房子很熱情,讓我有賓至如歸的感覺。 Elise她自己,是一個很棒的主人!她非常友善,非常尊重您的空間。如果您下樓,她將總是抽出時間與您聊天。柳樹,她的狗狗實際上是最好的主持人!她的舉止非常好,如果你不是狗狗,她會讓你一個人呆著,但是如果你是狗狗,它將給你所有的愛!房間很漂亮,有一張非常舒適的床和枕頭。我也很喜歡她的房子擁有您長久住宿所需的一切:洗衣機和烘乾機,冰箱/冰櫃空間,爐灶和微波爐,冰(!!!)...所有一切都容易被視為理所當然,除非您沒有他們。前面的停車場很容易,停車設施很多。周圍環境安全,開車前往I-94州或市區很容易。如果您需要在某個地方呆上幾個晚上或更長時間,絕對建議您住在這裡。它是完美的!

    Chelsae2019-10-02T00:00:00Z
  • 令人驚嘆的Ait Bnb狀態-乾淨時尚。我發現特別棒的一件事是,策略性地將註釋(供Air Bb來賓使用)放在公寓周圍。每當我有問題時,便會在紙條上附上答案。

    Michelle2019-08-19T00:00:00Z
  • 令人驚嘆的Ait Bnb狀態-乾淨時尚。我發現特別棒的一件事是,策略性地將註釋(供Air Bb來賓使用)放在公寓周圍。每當我有問題時,便會在紙條上附上答案。

    Michelle2019-08-19T00:00:00Z
  • Elise的家不僅可愛可愛,而且熱情好客!我遇到的最好的主人之一。她的家是專為旅行者設計的,所有物品都貼有標籤。她的狗非常可愛,友善且安靜。 Elise給了我們有關如何在城市度過美好時光的本地技巧。浴室與她租用的另一間臥室共用,但這絕不是問題,所以不要讓它阻礙您。距市區僅10分鐘路程,因此是在靠近所有事物的同時仍處於安靜區域的好地方。我們只住了一晚,但希望我們可以住更長的時間。如果我再次在該地區,我會回來的!

    Abigail2019-08-17T00:00:00Z
  • 好地方! Elise非常樂於助人並且可以快速回答問題。

    Raina2019-08-14T00:00:00Z
  • 這是一個美麗而非常乾淨的房間,非常適合單人或情侶。房子非常安全,也很容易找到,我很高興擁有房子和房間的鑰匙。 Elise和Willow(小狗)都很甜蜜又熱情,我會100%建議與他們見面!我希望自己能盡快回來。

    Laura2019-08-11T00:00:00Z
  • 很乾淨

    Snehal2019-08-08T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Enjoy a quiet stay in NE Minneapolis. Walking distance from a few restaurants, and biking distance from several breweries and distilleries. NE is known as an arts district and for the many breweries in our neighborhood. Al and I love meeting new people and look forward to hosting you. Our two chatty cats, Hen and Muff, will also appreciate the extra love :) Bikes with locks available to borrow per request.
    Residential neighborhood in NE. Friendly neighbors. Quiet. Bike-able anywhere in NE/Minneapolis. Bikes with locks available to borrow per request.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    熱門旅居

    熱門旅居
    Private Basement Suite. Bed, bath, living area. Back door, semi-private entrance. Blocks from both Victory Memorial Parkway and Theodore Wirth Park. Connected to Ground Rounds bike/walk paths that navigate MPLS. Just minutes from downtown Robbinsdale, 10 minute drive to downtown or Northeast. Centrally located, peaceful neighborhood.
    Private basement space with bedroom with bed and common area with futon. Private bath. Basement entrance is shared but door seperates from main floor. I do have a mix German Shepard dog whom lives on the main floor. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and shared spaces if ok with dogs :)
    Centrally located 'hood in an incredibly quiet area. A few minutes from Downtown Robbinsdale (Wicked Wort Brewing, Pig Ate My Pizza, Nonna Rosa's, Woullet's Bakery, etc). Also a 10 minute or less drive, to downtown MPLS or NE MPLS. A few blocks from both Victory Memorial Parkway and Theodore Wirth Park, connecting you to Grand Rounds bike/walk trail intersecting the city.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    3


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Super comfortable queen premium foam bed with leather couch in upstairs bedroom is waiting for you to relax while you get ready for your Twin Cities adventure. We are within 15 minutes of both St Paul and Minneapolis, walking distance to Bethel University and short drive to Northwestern. Hamline, Macalester and St Thomas are just 10-15 minutes away.
    We have been in our home for 33 years and enjoy having people share our home with us. We have housed junior hockey players from around the world as well as many family and friends. As we are now empty nesters, we are looking forward to meeting others in a different kind of way by opening our home to those of you looking for a comfortable and inviting place to lay your head for a night or two. We are waiting for you. Welcome!
    We live in a quiet neighborhood on a deadend street close to Bethel and Northwestern.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    Arden Hills, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Open floor plan and plenty of lake-facing windows let you take in the beautiful lake views. Adjoining garden patio is great for early morning coffees or evening bbqs. No range top or oven but it does have a wet bar/food prep area with microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker and new 4-burner gas grill just outside the door. Pets okay with owner approval. St. Paul and Minneapolis are 15 minutes away. 25 minutes to Theodore Wirth Grocery stores, pubs, restaurants and more nearby.
    Private lower level walkout offers you a retreat from the world while only 15 minutes from either downtown St. Paul or Minneapolis. The moment you turn onto Reiland Lane, you’ll think you’re in the country. With the guestsuite tucked into the back of a small bay on Snail Lake, it’s hard to believe that you’re only 15 minutes away from the hustle and bustle of the Twin Cities. Overall, it’s a great location to visit with friends or family; or, to just unwind after a busy day of sightseeing, shopping or even work—though it is a fantastic place to work, too.
    The guest suite is located in the walkout portion of our lake home. It sits on Snail Lake, a recreational lake. In the summer, the lake provides excellent bass fishing, water skiing, canoeing, kayaking and paddle boarding opportunities. In the winter, the frozen lake supports cross country skiing, snowshoeing. Ice fishing and hiking. The neighborhood is quiet which lends itself to relaxing on the patio. There is a gas bbq available. On a typical summer day it is not unusual to spot loons, bald eagles, egrets, geese, ducks, osprey, great herons, pilliated woodpeckers, barred owls and a wide variety of song. In the winter you could hear owls, see an eagle or two and if you’re lucky you might even spot deer, fox and coyotes. The guest suite is situated approximately 1.25 miles from the interstate highway entrance so traffic noise is virtually nonexistent though occasionally when the wind blows out of the south, you may hear the infrequent sound of a train horn in the far distance.
    房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    出租套房


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    0

    Shoreview, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Near shopping and restaurants. Clean, safe and comfortable. First and second floor. 14'x30' deck. This home was recently purchased and is a work in progress. New furnishings and updates are being added daily. Another half bathroom and laundry in rear entryway will be completed soon. The walkout basement is separate and is currently being remodeled for another 2 bedroom unit. More exterior updates are scheduled when weather permits.
    Includes electronic dartboard
    Deeded pedestrian Lake access 200 yards to the west with free use of 2 canoes, kayak and accessories. Public beach, playground and boat launch are just two blocks south and a public park with playground just 1/2 block to the north.
    房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    10


    睡房

    4

    Arden Hills, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Is located half a mile from 35 E, 8 min from downtown Saint Paul, 4 miles from Excel Energy and only 15 min from the Airport and downtown Minneapolis, is in a quiet neighborhood, the house is on two floors and the basemant is remodeled and I have two full bathrooms, wood floors, full kitchen, very nice atmosphere and good decoration, you will feel comfortable and at home.
    I have two bed rooms, the first has a queen size bed with a full closet, and the bathroom is right away, the second bed room is on the basement remodeled, and has a double bed, with a large dresser and is next to the full bathroom, lots of space on the street.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    聖保羅, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS Nothing is more important to the us than the health and safety of our communities. We are monitoring the situation very closely, and we would like to share the additional precautions that have been recently added. All amenities at this property have been closed. We have increased our cleaning standards, specifically as it relates to cleaning and disinfecting surfaces. This is all very necessary for the safety of guests, and we must do our part to keep this community safe.
    STAYING LONG TERM? Contact us for up to 40% off your stay! Our modern 1-bedroom apartment is furnished with a queen bed, a couch, and an air mattress. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay! The kitchen is stocked with cookware to cook simple meals, stainless steel appliances, and a Keurig to enjoy a fresh cup of coffee in the morning. There's a smart TV with Roku and Netflix (there is no cable) & free WiFi! Not sure whether this apartment checks all your boxes? Our Minneapolis team would be happy to suggest one of our other available apartments, or you can browse them all here https://www.airbnb.com/users/297412587/listings
    You couldn’t ask for a better location! Placed in Downtown East, this suite is within walking distance to a wide range of attractions, delicious dining, and trendy bars. A few options for nearby entertainment include the Minneapolis Stone Arch Bridge, the MacPhail Center for Music, and the historical “Gold Medal Flour” sign.
    房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    公寓


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    In charming Northeast Minneapolis, with everything you need nearby. Shopping markets, water park, walking trails/parks, restaurants and bars of all styles within walking distance or a mile or two. Only 5 miles from downtown Minneapolis and the U.S. Bank stadium. This space is ideal for up to 2 adults.
    This space is ideal for up to 2 adults. I am a minimalist, so my home is clean, clutter free and cozy with everything you need.
    The house is across the street from a quaint little bar that has some really great food. I’m not a huge fan of “bar food,” which is why I love the variety they offer. There is another small Mexican/Honduran restaurant across the street that I love. Next to the restaurant is a thrift shop as well, so many great things you can buy for so cheap! The house is also down the road from a grocery store, pharmacy, and Starbucks coffee.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    15 miles from either downtown and 35 minutes from MSP. The space is in the lower level of our split level home including a bedroom, bathroom and family room. The bathroom is by the bedroom and will only be used by you. Bedroom has a refrigerator and a microwave for your use. We mainly stay upstairs unless doing laundry. Parking is in the driveway. Walking trails, gas station and food within walking distance. We have a friendly cat named Gracie!
    Quiet neighborhood. The resident cat will stay upstairs unless you don't mind her all up in your business! You can use the tv and treadmill in the downstairs family room.
    Quiet suburban neighborhood. Several great restaurants within a few miles can be recommended. Also grocery, gas and other shopping like Walmart and Target. Blaine Sports Center and Schwans Super Rink are just 4 miles away.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    Circle Pines, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Suburban house located in quiet neighborhood. It has a two-car garage and nice, fenced yard. Ready to move in with all amenities. There are two bedrooms each with a queen size bed. A third bedroom is currently set up as an office. There is a washer and dryer and large workshop in the finished basement area. Pets are welcome.
    Two bedrooms with queen size beds. Large kitchen with new appliances and gas stove. Up to two pets are welcome and there is a large fenced yard. Fully remodeled kitchen and bathrooms (2). All amenities provided, dishes, towels, bedding, coffeemaker and toaster. The whole house is yours. It is not shared with anyone else. This home is located several miles from 3M and Maplewood Mall. Downtown Saint Paul is approximately 20 minutes away, and downtown Minneapolis is 30 minutes away.
    The neighborhood has a park for children on the next block and is ideal for talking walks around the block. It is a short distance (1 1/2 miles) to a shopping mall and restaurants.
    房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    3

    梅普爾伍德(Maplewood), 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Single family home in a very friendly neighborhood. Close access to Shamrock Park and the Rice Creek Regional Trail system for biking and hiking. Hardwood floors and remodeled bathroom.
    Complete kitchen use, washer and dryer in basement. Big back fenced in yard. Friendly neighbors. TVs WiFi compatible. Treadmill available.
    Minutes away from the National Sports Center in Blaine, Mn. Bethel and Northwestern Universities are also nearby. Downtown Minneapolis within 20 minute car ride.
    房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    7


    睡房

    3

    Shoreview, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Enjoy this lakeside oasis surrounded by open skies, tall trees and fast Wi-Fi. MN is the Land of 10,000 Lakes, spend the night on one! This spacious studio apartment has a full kitchen, washer/dryer and 10 ft ceilings, located right on the lake. Enjoy yourself on the water with complimentary lake toys. Sleeps up to 4 adults with 2 King beds. It takes 15 minutes to get into either downtown St Paul or Minneapolis. Fresh air and open space make this a relaxing spot to land.
    This lakeside studio is perfectly situated just outside both downtown Minneapolis and Saint Paul. It sits on the beautiful shores of Snail Lake in Minnesota. You have a private entrance into this lower level studio. Next door is abundant nature and walkable trails. There is a dining prep area, sitting area, tv, table with chairs, and bedroom area where up to two King beds fit. Enjoy a full bath and separate room for getting ready complete with mirror and dressing room lights. The base booking presumes 2 people sharing one king-size bed. If the second king-size bed needs to be made up, an additional $25 will be incurred. Sip coffee and look out to the lake through a wall of glass. Or bring it down to the shore at early sunrise as the light peeks over the horizon. Take a spin on the water using the complimentary lake toys (kayak, canoe, SUP boards, paddle boat -- please bring a life jacket with you!). Complimentary snow shoes are available in the winter. You will notice a lot of our property has been designed to maximize beautiful outdoor lighting and portrait scenes, we hope you enjoy! Please ask questions if you have any.
    Shoreview is a beautiful suburban area across the street from an indoor waterpark and workout facility, Shoreview Community Center. We are located in the middle of 35W and 35E if you need to get into St. Paul or Minneapolis. Nearby large companies include : Boston Scientific HQ and Land O Lakes are 2 miles away, PAR is located within walking distance. Nearby colleges include Bethel and Northwestern. Shoreview is ranked 3rd in top 150 cities in Minnesota. We are situated 10-15 minutes to downtown St. Paul or downtown Minneapolis + less than a 1/2 hour drive from the airport. Once here, it is heaven on earth.
  • 一個放鬆的好地方,比我想像的要寬敞!我們很樂意將來再來。

    Jeffrey2019-10-14T00:00:00Z
  • 這個開闊而寬敞的位置的一切,都為您帶來輕鬆愉快的假期。我們的住宿完全如所描述的那樣,舒適,方便,就好像我們真的在家中而不是旅行。當我們回到該地區時,我們一定會再次嘗試住這裡。

    Kevin2019-09-22T00:00:00Z
  • 這次住宿很棒!我們有一個非常喜歡的美麗湖景。該空間乾淨時尚。我們希望我們待更長的時間,並使用皮划艇和槳板。

    Jia2019-09-15T00:00:00Z
  • 這太棒了!我愛的財產和小公寓。一切都很棒,我肯定會再來的。

    Michele2019-09-11T00:00:00Z
  • 這太棒了!我愛的財產和小公寓。一切都很棒,我肯定會再來的。

    Michele2019-09-11T00:00:00Z
  • 真是個好地方!湖很美。這是愛彼迎的最佳旅行。湖上的設施太棒了。床超級舒服,他們有有趣的棋盤遊戲,以防下雨和穿毛絨浴袍,他們擁有一切!

    Britt2019-09-08T00:00:00Z
  • 真是個好地方!湖很美。這是愛彼迎的最佳旅行。湖上的設施太棒了。床超級舒服,他們有有趣的棋盤遊戲,以防下雨和穿毛絨浴袍,他們擁有一切!

    Britt2019-09-08T00:00:00Z
  • 與神話般的主機的奇妙空間。響應是如此之快,這就是Airbnb應該在任何地方運行的方式。輕鬆進行自我檢查,並通過本地提示進行美妙的交流。乾淨,時尚的空間,為那些討厭酒店的人提供一流的設施。

    Tara2019-09-04T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    排屋


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    1

    Shoreview, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    My place is close to green space--just four blocks to the gorgeous Victory Memorial Parkway. You’ll love my place because of how accessible highways are to get to all parts of the Twin Cities. I'm a ~10 minute drive to downtown Minneapolis. I'm about 25 minutes by car to the MSP airport and Paisley Park. I live in a very residential neighborhood, there aren't coffee shops or grocery options within walking distance. I love hosting, and meeting guests from all walks of life!
    I love the energy of this room! It's at the front of the house, on the main floor, and right off the living room. It has a super comfortable king sized bed with memory foam topper. The unconventional piece is that the doors are folding doors, with curtains for privacy and light. You're on the main floor of my home, and will be sharing the guest bathroom with other guests if the other room on the main floor is booked.
    My neighborhood is very residential--we're in the Cleveland neighborhood of Minneapolis. I love my neighborhood for it's diversity, history, and proximity to nature and all that the Twin Cities have to offer. You're in a big metropolitan area, but guests often comment how quiet it is. You may hear siren traffic, as we're very close to North Memorial hospital, and not far from a few major thoroughfares throughout the city. In the warmer months, the kids that live on my block play outside, and neighbors may have a birthday party or football event. You may hear a loud car or two passing through, even at night. All a part of living in the city!
  • 美麗的小房子在明尼阿波利斯的一個安靜的部分。乾淨,舒適,寬敞。 Elise的所有內容都清楚標明,因此我們知道使用什麼以及在哪裡。我們沒花很多時間在房子上,但是回到一個可以分散的舒適環境真是太好了。我們的房間就在客廳旁邊,那裡有一個帶電視的大沙發和很多東西的棋盤遊戲。 Elise還把一些零食(燕麥片,香蕉,蘋果)留在了廚房,在臥室的洗漱用品(這很有幫助,因為我的伴侶忘記了牙刷)。唯一的缺點是房子距離市區大約20分鐘的巴士車程,在預訂房間之前,我們絕對低估了這一點。但是,這房子靠近C線,它將帶您直接進入明尼阿波利斯市中心,並且在白天經常運行。肯定會再呆在這裡-我們睡得很好,而且非常安靜,私密且放鬆!

    Jennifer2019-09-02T00:00:00Z
  • Elise的地方非常適合在明尼阿波利斯快速入住!

    Nicholas2019-08-29T00:00:00Z
  • 總是在Elise住過一段美好的經歷。她非常好,總是微笑。與她交談後,您會感到高興。

    Alana2019-08-26T00:00:00Z
  • 總是在Elise住過一段美好的經歷。她非常好,總是微笑。與她交談後,您會感到高興。

    Alana2019-08-26T00:00:00Z
  • Elise是一位了不起的主人,使我們在住宿期間感到賓至如歸。她非常友善,即使我們正準備晚餐,她還是會出來見我們聊天。她那隻狗狗的柳樹也很有趣也很甜蜜:)空間舒適乾淨,一切都如描述的那樣。屋子周圍貼著許多周到的筆記,解釋什麼是東西或如何使用它們-如果您碰巧在Elise不在的時候辦理入住手續,這將非常有幫助。如果我們再次來到該地區,我們一定會毫無疑問選擇Elise的住宿地方!

    Kaileen2019-08-13T00:00:00Z
  • Elise是一位了不起的主人,使我們在住宿期間感到賓至如歸。她非常友善,即使我們正準備晚餐,她還是會出來見我們聊天。她那隻狗狗的柳樹也很有趣也很甜蜜:)空間舒適乾淨,一切都如描述的那樣。屋子周圍貼著許多周到的筆記,解釋什麼是東西或如何使用它們-如果您碰巧在Elise不在的時候辦理入住手續,這將非常有幫助。如果我們再次來到該地區,我們一定會毫無疑問選擇Elise的住宿地方!

    Kaileen2019-08-13T00:00:00Z
  • 肯定會再次預訂此Airbnb!

    Susan2019-08-11T00:00:00Z
  • 肯定會再次預訂此Airbnb!

    Susan2019-08-11T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Beautiful home located in Shoreview, MN. Quiet neighborhood located near Lake Owasso. Public access/beach located 1 mile from home (10 min. walk). Easy access to interstates 35e and 694 which allows for quick drives to both downtown Minneapolis (8 miles) and downtown St. Paul (6.3 miles) Pts. of Interest: Land O Lakes and Deluxe within miles Target Ctr: 8.5 miles Target Field: 8.4 miles US Bank Stadium: 7.9 miles Xcel Energy Ctr: 6.7 miles Allianz Field: 6.3 miles
    Spacious floor plan. 2 large bedrooms with spacious closets - hangers provided. Lots of original artwork throughout the home from local MN artists amd beyond.
    The Shoreview neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful. It's great to relax here but extremely easy to get to the city life of downtown St. Paul and Minneapolis.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    2

    Shoreview, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    私人房間2 張床
    Shoreview
    價格:$698 HKD /晚
    57 則評價
    星級旅居主人
    A Lake front freshly remodeld suit that can be a home away from home . Good for couples, adventurers, nature loving people and business travelers. It is very very clean and I ask people who also care for cleanness to reserve my place.
    The room is just like a hotel room with bigger room and smaller bathroom, with seperate entrance. A kitchenett in the room with a ref, a microwave , a coffee maker and table setting in the room. Plus central air, I added a split unit so you be able to adjust the temperature as you wish. * 15-20 min from both downtowns. * 20-25 min from MSP airport. * Neighborhood: Safe, Lush and green with lots of trail around.
    It's so peacefull, calm, quiet and safe. great spot for nature lovers.
    房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    出租套房


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    0

    Fridley, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    "Our house... In the middle of our street!".. is welcoming & fun. Usually quiet but sometimes laughter, silliness or music will echo throughout. We only have one guestroom and it is dedicated to AirBNB w/plenty of closet space & desk for those that need it. The kitchen and refrigerator r available for use. The bathroom is shared/clean. Room also has dresser, queen size bed w/real mattress. Train/bus, hiways & river trails nearby. Non smoking/pet free home. Children & families welcome.
    Our home is a single story with sunroom, front and back yard. We are close to Mississippi river (walking distance), Northstar train station and public bussing. Less than 1/2 mile to all major hiways. Closest mall is Northtown mall, about 10 minutes. However, the Northstar goes to Mall of America. Fast food haven close by w/popular chains and restaurants. Grocery store within 5 minutes.
    I love living here because it is quiet and tucked away and about 5 minutes away from my job and everything we need. Hiway is close by and walking trails to Mississippi River. Quick drive to Uptown and Downtown. Northstar public railway within walking distance as well as public bus stop.
  • 正是我需要的 - 在我的雙子城周末期間,一個安靜的房間! Rena的空間很容易進入並且尺寸不錯。沒有多餘的裝飾,非常適合我的預算旅行。我建議住在瑞納!

    Carly2018-08-11T00:00:00Z
  • 瑞納的熱情好客讓我們第一次入住!她幫助我們探索該地區並營造了一個令人敬畏的氛圍!

    Jesse2018-08-09T00:00:00Z
  • 我們在城裡參加婚禮時房間很完美。瑞納對我們忙碌的日程表非常滿意!一切都很乾淨,很好。我們喜歡我們的住宿。

    Barbara2018-08-05T00:00:00Z
  • 瑞娜是一位非常可愛的女士。如果曾經在該地區,我會再次入住。

    Terese2018-08-03T00:00:00Z
  • Renea是一個甜蜜的人。她在需要時可以使用。我真的覺得我在家。

    Terese2018-06-13T00:00:00Z
  • 瑞納非常善良和耐心地主持我2歲的吵鬧的自己。

    Lisa2018-05-26T00:00:00Z
  • 沒有

    Ali2018-04-28T00:00:00Z
  • 如果你想要一個偉大的。寧靜的地方有一個驚人的主人和地方可用。別看兩次。你找到了。

    Bryant2018-04-09T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    Fridley, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    The mansion provides luxury accommodations for all types of stays including business travel, romantic vacations, cross-country overnights, special occasions, and corporate retreats. The mansion is immaculately restored to preserve its architectural significance, along with modern amenities. *Experience enhancing Add-ons: Hot Tub & Parking $18, Late check-in & out $25. Please read more about the space below!
    The mansion is located in Downtown Minneapolis, just a few blocks from the Minneapolis Convention Center and bustling Hennepin Avenue. The main mansion encompasses thousands of square feet of common area including a formal dining room, grand drawing room, and library, all of which we encourage our guests to enjoy. The estate also houses an original carriage house, porches around the house, and three unique gardens. You are booking a private room. There are other guestrooms. All common areas are shared. You are booking a room type, rooms are between the mansion and carriage house. Depending on availability, both properties may be available. No parties or events. Photo shoots must be approved. The mansion is to be enjoyed by overnight guests only, no outside guest permitted. Our cancellation policy is strict and as outlined on airbnb, a change of dates must be made before the 7 Day window. Some common / shared areas have in-home surveillance monitoring systems to ensure the security and safety of all guests.
  • 驚人的歷史和熱情好客。很獨特

    Nathan2019-12-07T00:00:00Z
  • 待在這裡,您會很高興的。它已經被業主真實修復,非常漂亮。我們十一月份在那兒,節日裝飾品擺了上,屋子和院子裡都掛著戶外燈。太神奇了。房東很熱情,並喜歡分享迷人的家庭歷史。我們真的很喜歡我們的住宿。

    Libby2019-11-25T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    B&B/民宿


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Recently remodeled and tastefully decorated cottage near downtown St. Paul and within walking distance of the famous Como Park/Conservatory/ Zoo, Allianz Field, & St. Paul's Cathedral. We're also within walking distance of great restaurants on University Avenue and the new metro lines that run between Minneapolis and St. Paul, making it easy for you to get around! This space offers fast and reliable wifi, coffee, tea, and breakfast options, a mini-fridge, microwave, and plenty of storage.
    Free parking on premises (street parking) Please ask us before using the kitchen. Please Remove Shoes when entering the house. License No. 19-000-2746
    Unique landmarks in the area include: -Como Park (Conservatory, Golf Course, Pool, Lake, Zoo, and Amusement Park) (walking distance) -Allianz Stadium (2 miles) -Groundswell Coffee & Cafe - great breakfast or brunch! (walking distance) -State Fairgrounds (3 miles) -Cathedral of St. Paul (3 miles) -James J. Hill House (3 miles) -Xcel Energy Center (3.5 miles) -Minnesota Children's Museum (3.5 miles) -Eclectic Ethnic Restaurant Scene of University Avenue - we provide a list of our favorites in the unit! (walking/busing distance) -University of Minnesota (5 miles)
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    鄉村小屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    聖保羅, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    My beautiful, sunny and peaceful home is located in east St. Paul in the historic Dayton’s Bluff Neighborhood. Located directly across the street from Indian Mounds Regional Park which offers iconic views of downtown St Paul! Indian Mounds Regional Park was established in 1893 and is one of the oldest parks in the region. The park offers miles of biking and hiking trails, and is only 1.5 mile from downtown.
    You will have your own private bedroom with brand new memory foam mattress. All other spaces are shared. You are welcome to use all spaces in the home. I just ask that your be respectful and leave the home as you find it. Look forward to hosting you! Ample parking is available for free on the street In front of home. Please do not use the driveway as it is a shared driveway with minimal parking behind the home.
    Like northeast Minneapolis a decade or two ago, Dayton’s Bluff is a neighborhood in transformation. As places like the Strip Club and Swede Hollow Café bring patrons to the other side of downtown St. Paul, people are getting exposed to the history, beauty, diversity, and culture of the neighborhood. Sitting high on land that overlooks the Mississippi River, Dayton’s Bluff is full of gorgeous historic properties—Queen Anne Victorians, brownstones, and brick manors—available at a fraction of the price of many other city neighborhoods. The area is within walking distance of the St. Paul Farmers’ Market and Mears Park, and is home to Swede Hollow Park, Indian Mounds Park, and the Bruce Vento Nature Sanctuary and Regional Trails. The Bluff also has a wealth of food culture. Italian, Salvadoran, Mexican, Hmong, Vietnamese, and Thai restaurants and markets, along with several incredible taco trucks, make the area a food-geek paradise. The neighborhood is also known for the intense community involvement of residents, evidenced by the multitude of programs promoting neighborhood improvement in the arts, housing, employment, and education. Recently the nonprofit Historic St. Paul reserved money for renovating many of the facades of the businesses on East Seventh Street, and it has started the Fourth Street Preservation Project to help homebuyers renovate, as a way to further preserve and beautify this picturesque neighborhood.”
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    聖保羅, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    This charming Saint Paul suite is located on the third floor of a duplex with a private entry. Comfort and privacy await in your king bed suite! The unit has very easy access to both downtowns and is also within a 15 minute walk to the light rail! The space is perfect for those traveling to the Twin Cities looking for a traditional St. Paul experience in a relaxed spot that is completely your own. Also perfect for families visiting students at nearby colleges in St. Paul!
    The "A" Suite was recently remodeled and made specially to accommodate guests needs, keep you comfortable and satisfied during your stay. The Space - 700 square feet of a bright and clean space completed with laminate flooring throughout. The unit is located on the third floor of a duplex with a king size bed, air mattress, living room, kitchenette, bathroom, eating area, and two smart TVs. The Living Room - Relax and put your feet up! Watch a movie on the 49" Smart TV with access to your favorite apps. Kitchenette - Completed with a mini fridge, microwave, toaster and Keurig. Four coffee pods included in each stay! Dishes, silverware, and necessary kitchen tools also provided for your convenience. A small dish cleaning station is also ready for use in the bathroom. The Bathroom - Shower was finished with subway tile and the shower head has strong water pressure. Towels, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner and soap all provided for you. The Bed - King Size! All recently purchased bedding. The bed is a LUCID memory foam hybrid mattress and is reviewed to be medium firm softness. There is also a full size air mattress that is available upon request. The Electronics - One 49" Samsung Smart TV located in the living room and a 39" Amazon Fire Smart TV located in the bedroom. Both TVs are logged into accounts for Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime. Watch whatever you desire! Entry - The unit is accessed by the back door and up the stairs to a private entry using a key pad. The two units below share a back hallway that is separated by locked doors and only Airbnb guests have access to the third floor unit. There is a single parking spot in the back of the house that is used by the Airbnb guests only.
    Located right between St. Paul and Minneapolis with easy access to both downtowns. Around the corner is Pizza Lucé if you're looking for great tasting and unique varieties of pizza. Historic Summit Avenue a short walk away as well as Whole Foods, Target and many other shops and restaurants.
  • 地理位置優越,步行即可到達一些娛樂和美食場所。也很乾淨,這是必須的!

    Devin2019-07-21T00:00:00Z
  • 超可愛的地方,舒適的床,方便的位置。極力推薦!

    Emma2019-07-20T00:00:00Z
  • 神奇的響應和靈活的主機。優越,超級可愛,乾淨的位置靠近高速公路。特大號床!!!一個好處

    Curtis2019-07-19T00:00:00Z
  • 很棒的地方,步行距離到安聯球場,可以觀看明尼蘇達聯隊的FC比賽!

    Daniel2019-07-18T00:00:00Z
  • 空間很乾淨,符合預期。 Katie是一位出色的主持人,可在需要時使用。我們忘記了她幫助歸還的物品。我們會再次入住。

    Lisa2019-07-17T00:00:00Z
  • 我們非常喜歡我們的住宿。不幸的是,我們只能待一天,所以我們無法嘗試Katie收集和組織的所有驚人的建議。有早餐,午餐,免費活動的建議。套房很漂亮,很舒適。這一切都很棒。如果我們再次訪問聖保羅,我們將記住凱蒂。

    Mia2019-07-15T00:00:00Z
  • 好點!我們住在這裡參加我們必須去聖保羅的婚禮,它正是我們快速旅行所需要的。入住和退房過程非常簡單,地方本身非常乾淨舒適。肯定會推薦給朋友!

    Rachel2019-07-14T00:00:00Z
  • 在越野行動期間,我在凱蒂的住處住了一晚。經過幾天疲憊的駕駛之後,在晚上享受舒適安靜的環境真是太棒了。

    Jack2019-07-12T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    公寓


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    1

    聖保羅, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Do you want to stay in a cozy little cabin in the woods only 5 minutes from downtown Saint Paul? This is for you. Attached to the main house, you have your private entry and place to park. One bedroom, living with a sofa bed and extra mattress if needed. There is laundry facility, kitchen with basic appliances, and a nice large back yard.
    房間類型

    完整旅居


    旅居類型

    出租屋


    接待人數

    4


    睡房

    1

    聖保羅, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    In charming Northeast Minneapolis, with everything you need nearby. Shopping markets, water park, walking trails/parks, restaurants and bars of all styles within walking distance or a mile or two. Only 5 miles from downtown Minneapolis.
    I am a minimalist, so my home is clean, clutter free and cozy with everything you need.
    I live right across the street from a quaint little bar that has some really great food. I’m not a huge fan of “bar food,” which is why I love the variety they offer. There is another small Mexican/Honduran restaurant across the street that I love. Next to the restaurant is a thrift shop as well, so many great things you can buy for so cheap! I also live down the road from a grocery store, pharmacy, and Starbucks coffee.
  • 我喜歡我的逗留!主持人非常友好和熱情。臥室乾淨而寬敞。這個房子非常靠近一個公共汽車站。

    Marissa J.2017-09-01T00:00:00Z
  • 漂亮的潔淨室在一個寧靜的社區。

    Odia2017-08-27T00:00:00Z
  • 莎莉娜(Shaleena)走出去,讓您盡可能的舒適。我有我需要的一切 - 非常安靜和乾淨。如果您在雙城市區,我強烈建議您入住這裡。

    Ted2017-08-20T00:00:00Z
  • 我最好的Airbnb住宿之一!

    Ra Eun2017-08-12T00:00:00Z
  • 超值,非常乾淨舒適。好主人!

    Kristina2017-08-10T00:00:00Z
  • 莎莉娜是一個美好的主人。她很熱情友善。她的房間寬敞乾淨,擁有MN所需要的一切。她的房子靠近城裡的一切。這樣的時尚街區也是如此。謝謝主持我們。優秀主持人!!!

    Kathleen2017-08-07T00:00:00Z
  • 我住在她的地方3個星期。有一個美好的經歷。沙林非常友好,房間很完美。我肯定會向我的朋友推薦這個地方。

    Nirali2017-08-05T00:00:00Z
  • 不能要求一個更好的主機。除此之外,她和她重要的其他人是同伴。很好的時間我有!

    HyungJun2017-05-12T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Private room with new comfy queen bed and adjacent private bath and tv room, in spacious home located in a safe, quiet and centrally-located Roseville neighborhood. Minutes from downtown St. Paul & Minneapolis. Even closer to U of MN and the State Fair grounds. Share communal kitchen, TV room, great room with fireplace, breezeway, patio. Open to long-term, intern and graduate student rental.
    Guest room, 12' x 12', features brand new pillow-top queen bed, full closet, dresser, night stands, overhead dimming lights for reading, inside door lock, and new carpet. There's a mini-fridge just outside the door for your convenience. Adjacent to private bath with shower, and tv room, situated on the lower level (away from family bedrooms and baths). Both the guest and tv rooms have large egress windows. We provide bed and bath linens. Kitchen and other common spaces are cleaned daily. This space is separate (downstairs) from family spaces and our other Airbnb listing. Given the current COVID-19 challenge, we require a minimum 28-day stay. We will disinfect the room and guarantee 3 days between guests.
    Our neighborhood is friendly, quiet and eclectic. We're centrally located near many Twin Cities' attractions, including US Bank Stadium, Target Center, Target Field, Gopher's TCF Bank Stadium, State Fair, Walker Art Center, MIA, and the Excel Energy Center. Please note: one reason our neighborhood is so quiet is because we are not on a bus route. There are bus stops 1-2 miles away.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    2


    睡房

    1

    羅斯維(Roseville), 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    Charming room in quiet neighborhood one block from University of Minnesota St. Paul campus. 1 block from city bus line for easy access to downtown Minneapolis. Private/shared bath depending on occupancy. Married couple with dog and cat.
    This quiet and safe neighborhood is an easy walk to the University of Minnesota St Paul campus.
  • Sara和Dave是完美的airbnb主機。即使這是我的第一次旅行,我感覺不舒服。即使寵物對待你就像你屬於! 繼續預訂住宿。

    Bruce2017-08-28T00:00:00Z
  • 如果你想要找到像家一樣生活的地方,你肯定需要去那裡。

    Zhangjun2017-08-24T00:00:00Z
  • 薩拉是如此認真,我正在學習再次走路,由於雨,她把我的車放在車道上,並幫助我行李。超越!

    Mary2017-08-17T00:00:00Z
  • 非常好的房間。安靜。非常友好的主人! (會給你個人空間)

    Laura2017-07-20T00:00:00Z
  • 這是我第一次使用airbnb的經歷,我非常滿意我的逗留。我會推薦給任何人!

    Chris2017-07-19T00:00:00Z
  • 薩拉和戴夫是美好的人,和他們一起呆在一起感覺就像和親戚一樣住。他們的房子是巧妙而妥善的;房間實用,舒適,乾淨。他們每天提供早餐食物,並且幫助我在沒有車輛的地方吃雜貨。他們對該地區的事情做出了很大的貢獻。他們的寵物是可愛的,家裡的環境是放鬆的。附近的UMN校園很漂亮。我只希望我能留下更久!

    Nikki2017-07-12T00:00:00Z
  • 薩拉非常友好和包容。包括的輕便早餐是一個很好的感覺。

    Justin2017-07-03T00:00:00Z
  • 薩拉有一個可愛的和平的家;偉大的街區步行/跑步;她提供早餐好吃的東西,開始一天。她對那些需要的人有Wi-Fi;我親愛的四位大使和問候委員,晚上歡迎我回家。 薩拉的地方對於任何需要延長住宿時間的人都是完美的。

    Annette2017-07-02T00:00:00Z
  • 房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    1


    睡房

    1

    Falcon Heights, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    A small room in a great home and great neighborhood. Clean and comfortable. Friendly old fat cat named Kitty might want to hang out. Free street parking available.
    NE is a fun neighborhood with a lot of restaurants, parks and breweries.
    房間類型

    私人房間


    旅居類型

    獨立屋


    接待人數

    1


    睡房

    1

    明尼阿波利斯, 明尼蘇達州, 美國

    探索附近地區

    探索附近地區

    明尼阿波利斯

    距離:14 km

    麥迪遜

    距離:373 km

    Milwaukee

    距離:476 km

    聖保羅

    距離:14 km

    Omaha

    距離:484 km

    Gaylord

    距離:102 km

    阿爾貝維爾

    距離:44 km

    羅契斯特

    距離:130 km

    Medina

    距離:34 km

    穆拉

    距離:89 km

    普林斯頓

    距離:64 km

    Waconia

    距離:56 km
    7ea7a12ce79accdd78b31edb5d391f01