繼續瀏覽,查看建議結果

    如何將某人從商務Airbnb計劃中刪除?

    To remove an employee from your Airbnb for Work program:

    1. Log in to your Airbnb account and go to your Airbnb for Work dashboard
    2. Enter an employee name in the search bar, or browse the employee list in your dashboard
    3. When you find the employee you want to remove, click their name
    4. Click Remove user
    5. When you are prompted to confirm your choice, click Confirm

    Removing a former employee

    If a former employee with an unconfirmed email address doesn't have any active work trips, you can immediately remove them from your Airbnb for Work program.

    1. Log in to your Airbnb account and go to your Airbnb for Work dashboard
    2. Click the notifications icon in the navigation bar
    3. Under the Pending employee requests section, click Unconfirmed employees
    4. Find the employee you’d like to remove and click Remove
    5. From the alert message on their profile page, click the personalized Remove button
    6. From the confirmation message that appears, click Remove
    7. The traveler will immediately be removed from your company’s program

    If they have an active work trip booked with a personal payment method:

    1. Find the employee following steps 1-4 above
    2. Click Review trip
    3. From the trip itinerary, click the link to review the trip on the traveler’s profile page
    4. To remove the traveler from your company’s program, click the Request to remove button
    5. Add a note to your cancellation request, then click Send request

    Our community support team will reach out to you once they have reviewed your cancellation request. The cancellation is subject to that listing’s cancellation policy.

    If they have an active work trip booked with a company payment method, find out more about canceling their trip and removing them from your program.

    你是否有得到需要的幫助?