繼續瀏覽,查看建議結果

    Using professional hosting tools

    Join the thousands of Hosts with multiple listings who use our professional hosting tools to simplify their Airbnb hosting experience.

    You can switch the tools on and off in your Account Settings by clicking or tapping Use professional tools. These tools include:

    If you decide to stop using the tools, it’ll take 1–2 days to remove your access and delete the data for:

    • Pricing and availability rules you’ve applied to your listings
    • Rule-sets
    • Standard fees you’ve added to listings

    Find out more about Airbnb's professional hosting features.

    你是否有得到需要的幫助?