繼續瀏覽,查看建議結果

    設定及管理出租團隊

    Creating a hosting team is a great way to manage listings and keep things running smoothly. 

    To get started, you must be using professional hosting tools and have an account with 6 or more listings.

    Set up a team

    1. Go to Team and click or tap Set up your team
    2. Confirm that you are the account owner
    3. Enter and confirm your information
    4. Add details about your team
    5. Agree to terms and click Create team

    Team management

    Once the team is set up, you’ll need the proper permissions assigned to you to perform the actions below, unless you’re the account owner.

    Add a team member

    1. Go to Team and click or tap Invite
    2. Enter a team member’s email address
    3. Click or tap Add
    4. Click or tap Send invite

    The team member will receive an email inviting them to join, which they’ll have 7 days to accept. You can resend an invite if it expires.

    Remove a team member

    When you remove a team member, they’ll still have an Airbnb account, but they won’t have access to your team account or its listings. This is a permanent step. If they want to join again, the account owner will have to resend the invitation.

    1. Go to Team and click or tap the team member’s name and an info panel will be shown
    2. Click or tap Remove team member
    3. Confirm the action

    Change permissions

    By checking a box in the permissions columns, you can turn on and off team member access.

    1. Go to Team
    2. Go to the team member and type of permission you want to change
    3. Click or tap the checkbox to add or remove the permission set for that team member
    4. The change is saved automatically

    Deactivate your team

    If you want to remove the entire team and its members from the account, you can permanently deactivate it. You’ll need to create a brand-new team if you want to use the teams tool again.

    1. Go to Team and click or tap Settings under your team name
    2. Click or tap Deactivate team

    How co-hosting factors in

    You can't be both a Co-Host and a team member. Want to switch up your role? Here’s how:

    Going from co-hosting to a hosting team

    If you’re the account owner of a listing with Co-Hosts but not a Co-Host yourself, you may create a team and add team members. But if you’re a Co-Host, you must remove yourself as such from all listings in order to join or create a team.

    Going from a hosting team to co-hosting

    To become a Co-Host, you must first leave your hosting team. If you’re the account owner of a hosting team, you must deactivate the team.

    Learn about the difference between a Co-Host and a hosting team.

    你是否有得到需要的幫助?