輸入搜尋關鍵字後,系統會顯示相關建議。使用上下箭咀查看相關建議。使用輸入鍵選擇。如果所選內容為片語,系統會就該片語搜尋。如果建議是連結,瀏覽器將轉往該頁面。
教學
旅人

在行程上新增或刪除旅人

Sometimes friends will want to join you at the last minute, or someone has to drop out of a trip. Luckily, you can add or remove guests from a reservation before you check-in at any time, you just can’t change the guest count once the trip has begun.

Depending on the Host’s pricing, changes to the number of guests may affect the total cost of your trip. The original total and new total will show once your changes are confirmed.

新增或刪除旅人

  1. 前往旅程,然後在即將開始部分選擇你想更改的旅程
  2. 點擊訂單詳情之下的管理旅人
  3. 新增或移除旅人,然後點擊繼續
  4. 預覽改動和差價,然後點擊發送申請

當旅居主人同意改動後,系統會自動套用更改內容。

這篇文章對你有幫助嗎?
取得訂單、帳戶等方面的協助。
登入或登記